Skip to main content

Cambridgeshire Schools Newsletter

child splashing in puddle
child splashing in puddle

Contact us at:       CambsSchools.news@cambridgeshire.gov.uk 

SUBSCRIPTION:   To sign up, unsubscribe and keep your details up to date please use this subscribe to the Schools Newsletter link.

Read our Privacy Policy here.

Forms for the submission of content to the Schools Newsletter(s)

Schools Newsletter publication dates 

  • Easter Holidays (Friday 29 March to Friday 12 April 2024)
  • Wednesday 17 April 2024 (deadline for submissions Friday 12 April)
  • Wednesday 1 May 2024 (deadline for submissions Friday 26 April)
  • Wednesday 15 May 2024 (deadline for submissions Friday 10 May)
  • Half Term break (Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May 2024)
  • Wednesday 12 June 2024 (deadline for submissions Friday 7 June)
  • Wednesday 26 June 2024 (deadline for submissions Friday 21 June)
  • Wednesday 10 July 2024 (deadline for submissions Friday 5 July)