Schools Newsletter Archive

This page is an archive for the Cambridgeshire Schools Newsletter from November 2018.  

Schools Newsletter Issue 26 - Wednesday 7 November 2018

Schools Newsletter Issue 27 - Wednesday 14 November 2018

Schools Newsletter Issue 28 - Wednesday 21 November 2018

Schools Newsletter Issue 29 - Wednesday 28 November 2018

Schools Newsletter Issue 30 - Wednesday 5 December 2018

Schools Newsletter Issue 31 - Wednesday 12 December 2018

Schools Newsletter Issue 32 - Wednesday 16 January 2019

Schools Newsletter Issue 33 - Wednesday 23 January 2019

Schools Newsletter Issue 34 - Wednesday 30 January 2019

Schools Newsletter Issue 35 - Wednesday 6 February 2019

Schools Newsletter Issue 36 - Wednesday 13 February 2019

Schools Newsletter Issue 37 - Wednesday 27 February 2019

Schools Newsletter Issue 38 - Wednesday 6 March 2019

Schools Newsletter Issue 39 - Wednesday 13 March 2019

Schools Newsletter Issue 40 - Wednesday 20 March

Schools Newsletter Issue 41 - Wednesday 27 March 2019

Schools Newsletter Issue 42 - Wednesday 3 April 2019

Schools Newsletter Issue 43 - Wednesday 1 May 2019

Schools Newsletter Issue 44 - Wednesday 8 May 2019

Schools Newsletter Issue 45 - Wednesday 15 May 2019

Schools Newsletter Issue 46 - Wednesday 22 May 2019

Schools Newsletter Issue 47 - Wednesday 5 June 2019

Schools Newsletter Issue 48 - Wednesday 12 June 2019

Schools Newsletter Issue 49 - Wednesday 19 June 2019

Schools Newsletter Issue 50 - Wednesday 26 June 2019

Schools Newsletter Issue 51 - Wednesday 3 July 2019

Schools Newsletter Issue 52 - Wednesday 10 July 2019

Schools Newsletter Issue 53 - Wednesday 17 July 2019

Schools Newsletter Issue 54 - Wednesday 11 September 2019

Schools Newsletter Issue 55 - Wednesday 18 September 2019

Schools Newsletter Issue 56 - Wednesday 25 September 2019

Schools Newsletter Issue 57 - Wednesday 2 October 2019

Schools Newsletter Issue 58 - Wednesday 9 October 2019

Schools Newsletter Issue 59 - Wednesday 16 October 2019

Schools Newsletter Issue 60 - Wednesday 30 October 2019

Schools Newsletter Issue 61 - Wednesday 6 November

Schools Newsletter Issue 62 - Wednesday 13 November

Schools Newsletter Issue 63 - Wednesday 20 November

Schools Newsletter Issue 64 - Wednesday 27 November 2019

Schools Newsletter Issue 65 - Wednesday 4 December

Schools Newsletter Issue 66 - Wednesday 11 December

Schools Newsletter Issue 67 - Wednesday 8 January 2020

Schools Newsletter Issue 68 - Wednesday 15 January 2020

Schools Newsletter Issue 69 - Wednesday 22 January 2020

Schools Newsletter Issue 70 - Wednesday 29 January 2020

Schools Newsletter Issue 71 - Wednesday 5 February 2020

Schools Newsletter Issue 72 - Wednesday 12 February 2020

Schools Newsletter Issue 73 - Wednesday 26 February 2020

Schools Newsletter Issue 74 - Wednesday 4 March 2020

Schools Newsletter Issue 75 - Wednesday 11 March 2020

Any queries about the content on this page should be directed to schools.news@cambridgeshire.gov.uk or learn.together@cambridgeshire.gov.uk for technical issues.