Schools Newsletter Archive

This page is an archive for the Cambridgeshire Schools Newsletter from February 2018. Any queries about the content on this page should be directed to schools.news@cambridgeshire.gov.uk or learn.together@cambridgeshire.gov.uk for techinical issues.

Schools Newsletter Issue 1 280218

Size: 372.86 KB File format: pdf

Schools Newsletter Issue 2 Wednesday 7 March

Size: 703.79 KB File format: pdf

Schools Newsletter issue 3 Wednesday 14 March 2018

Size: 332.50 KB File format: pdf

Schools Newsletter issue 4 Wednesday 21 March 2018

Size: 365.06 KB File format: pdf

Schools Newsletter Issue 5 Wednesday 28 March 2018

Size: 326.12 KB File format: pdf

Schools Newsletter Issue 6 Wednesday 18 April 2018

Size: 171.55 KB File format: pdf

Schools Newsletter Issue 7, Wednesday 25 April 2018

Size: 387.21 KB File format: pdf

Schools Newsletter Issue 8 Wednesday 2 May 2018

Size: 424.14 KB File format: pdf

Schools Newsletter Issue 9 Wednesday 9 May 2018

Size: 310.82 KB File format: pdf

Schools Newsletter Issue 10 Wednesday 16 May 2018

Size: 597.26 KB File format: pdf

Schools Newsletter Issue 11 Wednesday 23 May 2018

Size: 266.03 KB File format: pdf

Schools Newsletter issue 12, Wednesday 6 June 2018

Size: 276.84 KB File format: pdf

Schools Newsletter Issue 13 Wednesday 13 June 2018

Size: 167.05 KB File format: pdf

Schools Newsletter Issue 14 Wednesday 20 June 2018

Size: 282.58 KB File format: pdf

Schools Newsletter Issue 15 Wednesday 26 June 2018

Size: 146.49 KB File format: pdf

Schools Newsletter Issue 16 Wednesday 4 July 2018

Size: 240.37 KB File format: pdf

Schools Newsletter issue 17 Wednesday 11 July 2018

Size: 156.18 KB File format: pdf

Schools Newsletter Issue 18, Wednesday 18 July 2018

Size: 275.53 KB File format: pdf

Contact us at: Schools.news@cambridgeshire.gov.uk . If you want to submit an article or event please use this document: Schools Newsletter Form and Notes for Submissions Feb 18 v2.doc and return to Schools.news@cambridgeshire.gov.uk.

SUBSCRIBE?

To Subscribe to the Schools Newsletter, please email your email address to Schools.news@cambridgeshire.gov.uk.. We will not share your details with any other parties.  You can unsubcribe at any time by emailing us at schools.news@cambridsgeshire.gov.uk

You can also find out more by viewing our

Privacy Policy