Schools Newsletter Archive

This page is an archive for the Cambridgeshire Schools Newsletter from February 2018.

Please note that the last edition for this calendar year will be Wednesday 12 December.

Contact us at:  Schools.news@cambridgeshire.gov.uk . If you wish to submit an article or list an event please use the following forms and guidance:

and return the forms to schools.news@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

How to stop an email going into your junk folder Guide

SUBSCRIPTION  Tell us what you think of the Schools Newsletter. To subscribe, unsubscribe and keep your details up to date please click here.  

Read our Privacy Policy here.

Schools Newsletter Issue 1 280218

Size: 372.86 KB File format: pdf

Schools Newsletter Issue 2 Wednesday 7 March

Size: 703.79 KB File format: pdf

Schools Newsletter issue 3 Wednesday 14 March 2018

Size: 332.50 KB File format: pdf

Schools Newsletter issue 4 Wednesday 21 March 2018

Size: 365.06 KB File format: pdf

Schools Newsletter Issue 5 Wednesday 28 March 2018

Size: 326.12 KB File format: pdf

Schools Newsletter Issue 6 Wednesday 18 April 2018

Size: 171.55 KB File format: pdf

Schools Newsletter Issue 7, Wednesday 25 April 2018

Size: 387.21 KB File format: pdf

Schools Newsletter Issue 8 Wednesday 2 May 2018

Size: 424.14 KB File format: pdf

Schools Newsletter Issue 9 Wednesday 9 May 2018

Size: 310.82 KB File format: pdf

Schools Newsletter Issue 10 Wednesday 16 May 2018

Size: 597.26 KB File format: pdf

Schools Newsletter Issue 11 Wednesday 23 May 2018

Size: 266.03 KB File format: pdf

Schools Newsletter issue 12, Wednesday 6 June 2018

Size: 276.84 KB File format: pdf

Schools Newsletter Issue 13 Wednesday 13 June 2018

Size: 167.05 KB File format: pdf

Schools Newsletter Issue 14 Wednesday 20 June 2018

Size: 282.58 KB File format: pdf

Schools Newsletter Issue 15 Wednesday 26 June 2018

Size: 146.49 KB File format: pdf

Schools Newsletter Issue 16 Wednesday 4 July 2018

Size: 240.37 KB File format: pdf

Schools Newsletter issue 17 Wednesday 11 July 2018

Size: 156.18 KB File format: pdf

Schools Newsletter Issue 18, Wednesday 18 July 2018

Size: 275.53 KB File format: pdf

Schools Newsletter Issue 22 Wednesday 3 October 2018

Size: 146.68 KB File format: pdf

Schools Newsletter Issue 23 Wednesday 10 October 2018

Size: 284.48 KB File format: pdf

Schools Newsletter Issue 24, Wednesday 17 October 2018

Size: 285.82 KB File format: pdf

Schools Newsletter Issue 25 Wednesday 31 October 2018

Size: 460.63 KB File format: pdf

Any queries about the content on this page should be directed to schools.news@cambridgeshire.gov.uk or learn.together@cambridgeshire.gov.uk for technical issues.