Schools Newsletter Archive

This page is an archive for the Cambridgeshire Schools Newsletter from February 2018.

file-36675-a861c35efdf7c9ed4c376eb9300d3fbc.jpg

Contact us at:  Schools.news@cambridgeshire.gov.uk . If you wish to submit an article or list an event please use the following forms and guidance:

and return the forms to schools.news@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

SUBSCRIPTION  Tell us what you think of the Schools Newsletter. To subscribe, unsubscribe and keep your details up to date please click here.  

Read our Privacy Policy here.

Schools Newsletter Issue 26 - Wednesday 7 November 2018

Schools Newsletter Issue 27 - Wednesday 14 November 2018

Schools Newsletter Issue 28 - Wednesday 21 November 2018

Schools Newsletter Issue 29 - Wednesday 28 November 2018

Schools Newsletter Issue 30 - Wednesday 5 December 2018

Schools Newsletter Issue 31 - Wednesday 12 December 2018

Schools Newsletter Issue 32 - Wednesday 16 January 2019

Schools Newsletter Issue 33 - Wednesday 23 January 2019

Schools Newsletter Issue 34 - Wednesday 30 January 2019

Schools Newsletter Issue 35 - Wednesday 6 February 2019

Schools Newsletter Issue 36 - Wednesday 13 February 2019

Schools Newsletter Issue 37 - Wednesday 27 February 2019

Schools Newsletter Issue 38 - Wednesday 6 March 2019

Schools Newsletter Issue 39 - Wednesday 13 March 2019

Schools Newsletter Issue 40 - Wednesday 20 March

Schools Newsletter Issue 41 - Wednesday 27 March 2019

Schools Newsletter Issue 42 - Wednesday 3 April 2019

Schools Newsletter Issue 43 - Wednesday 1 May 2019

Schools Newsletter Issue 44 - Wednesday 8 May 2019

Schools Newsletter Issue 45 - Wednesday 15 May 2019

Schools Newsletter Issue 46 - Wednesday 22 May 2019

Schools Newsletter Issue 47 - Wednesday 5 June 2019

Schools Newsletter Issue 48 - Wednesday 12 June 2019

Schools Newsletter Issue 49 - Wednesday 19 June 2019

Schools Newsletter Issue 50 - Wednesday 26 June 2019

Schools Newsletter Issue 51 - Wednesday 3 July 2019

Schools Newsletter Issue 52 - Wednesday 10 July 2019

Schools Newsletter Issue 53 - Wednesday 17 July 2019

Schools Newsletter Issue 54 - Wednesday 11 September 2019

Schools Newsletter Issue 55 - Wednesday 18 September 2019

Schools Newsletter Issue 56 - Wednesday 25 September 2019

Schools Newsletter Issue 57 - Wednesday 2 October 2019

Schools Newsletter Issue 58 - Wednesday 9 October 2019

Schools Newsletter Issue 59 - Wednesday 16 October 2019

Schools Newsletter Issue 60 - Wednesday 30 October 2019

Schools Newsletter Issue 61 - Wednesday 6 November

Schools Newsletter Issue 62 - Wednesday 13 November

Schools Newsletter Issue 63 - Wednesday 20 November

Schools Newsletter Issue 64 - Wednesday 27 November 2019

Schools Newsletter Issue 65 - Wednesday 4 December

Schools Newsletter Issue 66 - Wednesday 11 December

Schools Newsletter Issue 67 - Wednesday 8 January 2020

Any queries about the content on this page should be directed to schools.news@cambridgeshire.gov.uk or learn.together@cambridgeshire.gov.uk for technical issues.