Schools Intervention Service Team

Contact Us

The Schools Intervention Service

Our team of experienced, knowledgeable Primary Advisers, Associate Advisers, English and maths Advisers, Improvement Advisers and Education Advisers ensure that they keep up to date with the latest research and legislation. They are highly valued by schools and make a positive impact on working with schools to improve outcomes for pupils.

Contact details

Rosemarie Sadler 01223 728376 rosemarie.sadler@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Belinda Harvey 01223 703806  belinda.harvey@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Sue Bowman 01480 379861 sue.bowman@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Craig Duncan 01223 507188 craig.duncan@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Lisa Murphy 01223 706317  lisa.murphy@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Senior Leadership Adviser - Chris Meddle 01223 703564  chris.meddle@cambridgeshire.gov.uk 

Diane Stygal 01223 507115  diane.stygal@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

https://khub.net/group/education-advisory-team

Strategic Lead for Governance - George Hayes 01223 699787 George.Hayes@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Anna-Marie Cooper 01223 715322  anna-marie.cooper@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Tina Hubbard 01223 715321  tina.hubbard@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Lead English and Maths Adviser - Emma Fuller 01223 379581  emma.fuller@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

English Advisers

Kathryn Brereton 01223 728357 kathryn.brereton@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Lindsay Parkes 01223 728357 Lindsay.parkes@cambridgeshire.gov.uk  

Alice Philpin 01223 728357  alice.philpin@cambridgeshire.gov.uk 

Anna Walker 01223 728357  anna.walker@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

https://khub.net/group/cambridgeshire-english-team

 

Maths Advisers

Gary Casey 01223 379581  gary.casey@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Rebecca Moseley 01223 379581  rebecca.moseley@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Thomas Oakley 01223 379581  thomas.oakley@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Tracey Sandhu 01223 379581  tracey.sandhu@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

https://khub.net/group/cambridgeshire-maths-team

Martin Gray 01223 728587 martin.gray@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Juliet Adloune 01223 715477   juliet.adloune@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Stephen Brown 01480 379677  stephen.brown@cambridgeshire.gov.uk 

Ian Roberts 01480 379077  ian.roberts@cambridgeshire.gov.uk 

Schools Engagement Adviser

Lynne Birch 01480 379775 / 07920 806803 lynne.birch@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

NQT Adviser

Rachel Minett 01223 715313 / 07767 615113 rachel.minett@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

SACRE Adviser

Amanda Fitton 07887 454764 amanda.fitton@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

PSHE Manager

Annabel Talbot 01480 376256 / 07747456672 annabel.talbot@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

PSHE Advisers

Sasha Barker 01480 376256 / 07760201281 sasha.barker@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Cathy Murphy 01480 376256 / 07711 686335 cathy.murphy@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Steph Hoskin 01480 376256 / 07805 667684 steph.hoskin@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Senior LEC Educator

Louise Augarde 01480 376256 / 07747790712 louiseaugarde@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

LEC Educator

Julie Gray 01480 376256 / 07775 221787 julie.gray@cambridgeshire.gov.uk