Schools Intervention Service Team

Contact Us

The Schools Intervention Service

Our team of experienced, knowledgeable Primary Advisers, Associate Advisers, English and maths Advisers, Improvement Advisers and Education Advisers ensure that they keep up to date with the latest research and legislation. They are highly valued by schools and make a positive impact on working with schools to improve outcomes for pupils.

Contact details

Head of Service

Rosemarie Sadler 01223 728376 rosemarie.sadler@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Primary Advisers

Sue Bowman 01480 379861 sue.bowman@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Craig Duncan 01223 507188 craig.duncan@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Belinda Harvey 01223 703806  belinda.harvey@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Lisa Murphy 01223 706317  lisa.murphy@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Val Palmer 01223 706317 val.palmer@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Lead English and Maths Adviser

Emma Fuller 01223 379581  emma.fuller@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

https://khub.net/group/cambridgeshire-maths-team

https://khub.net/group/cambridgeshire-english-team

English Advisers

Kathryn Brereton 01223 728357 kathryn.brereton@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Jane McLeod 01223 728357  jane.mcleod@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Lindsay Parkes 01223 728357 Lindsay.parkes@cambridgeshire.gov.uk  

Anna Walker 01223 728357  anna.walker@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Maths Advisers

Gary Casey 01223 379581  gary.casey@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Rebecca Moseley 01223 379581  rebecca.moseley@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Thomas Oakley 01223 379581  thomas.oakley@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Tracey Sandhu 01223 379581  tracey.sandhu@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Improvement Advisers

Juliet Adloune 01223 715477   juliet.adloune@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Senior Adviser Assessment

Martin Gray 01223 728587 martin.gray@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Education Advisers

Chris Meddle 01223 703564  chris.meddle@cambridgeshire.gov.uk 

Diane Stygal 01223 507115  diane.stygal@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

https://khub.net/group/education-advisory-team

School Governance Team

Anna-Marie Cooper 01223 715322 anna-marie.cooper@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Tina Hubbard 01223 715321 tina.hubbard@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Head of Early Years

Gill Harrison 01223 728542 earlyyears.service@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Contact

Rosemarie Sadler - Head of Service

rosemarie.sadler@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

01223 728376    07917 398156