Schools Newsletter

Classrooms with books

Contact us at: Schools.news@cambridgeshire.gov.uk . If you wish to submit an article or list an event please use the following forms and guidance:   

and return the forms to schools.news@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

SUBSCRIPTION Tell us what you think of the Schools Newsletter. To subscribe, unsubscribe and keep your details up to date please click here.

Read our Privacy Policy here.

Schedule for Autumn Term Newsletters

Date of publication

Submission deadline

Wednesday 3 March 2021 Friday 26 February 2021
Wednesday 17 March 2021 Friday 12 March 2021
EASTER BREAK  
Wednesday 14 April 2021 Friday 9 April 2021
Wednesday 28 April 2021 Friday 23 April 2021
Wednesday 12 May 2021 Friday 7 May 2021
Wednesday 26 May 2021 Friday 21 May 2021

Useful links   

Schools Newsletter Archive

Schools Newsletter Documents