Cambridgeshire Primary Clusters - Updated September 2023

Cluster	Primar	y Schools	Contact
BEMAG (Bassingbourn)	Barrington C of E Primary Fowlmere Primary Foxton Primary Harston and Newton Community Primary Hauxton Community Primary Melbourn Primary	Meldreth Primary Thriplow C of E Primary Bassingbourn Primary Guilden Morden C of E Primary Academy Petersfield C of E Aided Primary Steeple Morden C of E Primary	Sasha Howard head@meldreth.cambs.sch.uk Steph Wilcox Head@melbourn.cambs.sch.uk
Bottisham Circle Schools (Bottisham and Burwell)	Bottisham Community Primary Burwell Village College Primary Cheveley C of E Primary Ditton Lodge Primary Fordham Primary Great Wilbraham Primary Isleham Primary Kennett Primary Fen Ditton Community Primary	Fulbourn Primary Kettlefields Community Primary Marleigh Primary Academy Swaffham Bulbeck C of E Primary Swaffham Prior C of E Community St Andrews Primary The Shade Primary Teversham Primary Weatheralls Primary	Alicia Gadsby <u>agadsby@kettlefields.cambs.sch.uk</u> (Standing in as Cluster Chair)
Cambridge North	Arbury Primary Chesterton Primary Kings Hedges Primary Mayfield Primary Milton Road Primary Orchard Park Community Primary Shirley Community Primary & Nursery	Orchard Park Community Primary Shirley Community Primary and Nursery St Laurence's Roman Catholic Primary St Luke's C of E Primary The Grove Primary University of Cambridge Primary	Stacey Harper <u>head@orchardpark.cambs.sch.uk</u> Sarah Merritt <u>head@kingshedges.cambs.sch.uk</u>
Schools South of the River	The Galfrid Academy (<i>Abbey</i> <i>Meadows</i>) Bewick Bridge Primary Cherry Hinton C of E Primary Colville Primary Fawcett Primary St Alban's Roman Catholic Primary St Matthew's Primary	Spinney Primary Trumpington Meadows Primary Trumpington Park Primary Morley Memorial Primary Newnham Croft Primary Park Street C of E Primary Queen Edith Primary Queen Emma Primary	Tony Davies <u>head@stmatthews.cambs.sch.uk</u> Nikki Brown <u>head@morley.cambs.sch.uk</u>

	St Paul's C of E Primary St Philip's C of E Primary	Ridgefield Primary	
Cottenham	Cottenham Primary Waterbeach Community Primary	Willingham Primary	Jane Green head@waterbeach.cambs.sch.uk
Network CB23 (Comberton and Cambourne)	Barnabas Oley C of E Primary Barton C of E Primary Bourn C of E Primary Academy Coton Primary Dry Drayton C of E Primary Caldecote Primary Gamlingay Village Primary	Hardwick and Cambourne Community Haslingfield Endowed Primary Jeavons Wood Primary Meridian Primary Monkfield Park Primary The Vine Inter-Church Primary	Karen Stanton <u>head@caldecote.cambs.sch.uk</u> Michelle Downes <u>head@barnabasoley.cambs.sch.uk</u>
Octagon Cluster	Bar Hill Primary Elsworth C of E Primary Fen Drayton Primary Fenstanton and Hilton Primary	Over Primary Pendragon Community Primary Swavesey Primary (Hatton Park & Northstowe Primary School)	Anna-Claire Norden <u>head@swavesey.cambs.sch.uk</u> Elizabeth Bennet <u>head@elsworth.cambs.sch.uk</u>
Ely Schools Partnership	Downham Feoffees C of E Primary Ely St John's Community Primary Ely St Mary's C of E Junior Ely & Littleport Special	Isle of Ely Primary The Lantern Community Littleport Community Primary Millfield Primary Meadow Infant and Nursery	ТВС
Huntingdon Area Primary Partnership	Abbots Ripton C of E Primary Brampton Primary Brington Primary Buckden C of E Primary Cromwell Academy Godmanchester Community Academy Godmanchester Bridge Academy Hartford Infant	Hartford Junior Houghton Primary Huntingdon Primary Spaldwick Community Primary St Anne's C of E Primary St John's C of E Primary Stukeley Meadows Primary Thongsley Fields Primary Wyton on the Hill Primary	Pete Allen <u>head@brampton.cambs.sch.uk</u>
Impington	Girton Glebe Primary Histon and Impington Infant	Histon and Impington Junior Milton C of E Primary Oakington C of E Primary	Jonathan Newman <u>head@brookprimary.co.uk</u>

Linton	Burrough Green C of E Primary Castle Camps C of E Primary Great Abington Primary	Linton C of E Infant Linton Heights Junior Meadow Primary	Guy Underwood guy.underwood@greatabington.school
March and District Schools Network	All Saints Inter-Church Academy Benwick Primary Burrowmoor Primary Cavalry Primary Glebelands Primary Guyhirn C of E Primary Kingsfield Primary	Lionel Walden Primary Manea Primary New Road Primary Park Lane Primary Thomas Eaton Primary Townley Primary Westwood Community Junior	Nicky Froggatt head@manea.cambs.sch.uk
Ramsey, Warboys and Somersham	Ashbeach Primary Bury Primary Earith Primary Ramsey Junior St Helen's Primary	Somersham Primary Ramsey Spinning Infant Upwood Primary Warboys Primary	твс
Special Schools	Granta School Castle School Samuel Pepys School Martin Bacon Academy The Harbour School Spring Common The Cavendish School	The Centre School Riverside Meadows Meadowgate Academy Highfield Ely Highfield Littleport Pilgrim Pathways School	Ruchi Datta <u>head@granta.cambs.sch.uk</u>
St Ives	Eastfield Nursery and Infant Hemingford Grey Primary Holywell Primary	Thorndown Primary Westfield Junior Wheatfields Primary	Chris Snape <u>head@thorndown.cambs.sch.uk</u> Laura Summerfield <u>head@eastfield.cambs.sch.uk</u>
St Neots	Bushmead Primary Crosshall Infant Crosshall Junior Eynesbury C of E Primary Great Paxton C of E Primary Great Staughton Primary Little Paxton Primary Middlefield Community Primary	Kimbolton Primary Academy Offord Primary School Priory Park Infant Priory Junior Roundhouse Primary St Mary's C of E Primary The Newton Primary School Winhills Primary Wintringham Primary	Steve Down head@bushmead.cambs.sch.uk Anne Eardley Anne.eardley@crosshalljunior.co.uk

Sawston	Babraham C of E Primary Bellbird Primary Duxford C of E Primary Great and Little Shelford C of E Primary	Icknield Primary Stapleford Community Primary William Westley C of E Primary	Chris Grey <u>head@shelford.cambs.sch.uk</u> Suzanne Blackburne-Maze <u>head@duxford.cambs.sch.uk</u>
A1 Heads – Sawtry and Yaxley Catchment Area	Alconbury C of E Primary Elton C of E Primary Ermine Street Church Academy Farcet C of E Primary Folksworth C of E Primary Fourfields Primary	Great Gidding C of E Holme C of E Primary Sawtry Infant Sawtry Junior Stilton C of E Primary William de Yaxley C of E Junior Yaxley Infant	Donna Edson <u>head@yaxley.cambs.sch.uk</u>
Whittlesey and Coates	Alderman Jacobs Primary Coates Primary	New Road Park Lane	Cathy Carlisle head@aldermanjacobs.cambs.sch.uk
Wisbech	Alderman Payne Primary Beaupre Community Primary Clarkson Infant Elm C of E Primary Elm Road Primary Friday Bridge Primary Gorefield Primary Guyhirn C of E	Kinderley Community Primary Leverington Primary Murrow Primary Nene & Ramnoth Primary Orchards Primary Peckover Primary St Peter's C of E Junior Wisbech St Mary C of E Primary	Jaynie Lynch <u>head@wsmacademy.cambs.sch.uk</u> Sarah Cullen <u>head@orchards.cambs.sch.uk</u>
Witchford Schools Partnership	Little Thetford C of E Primary Mepal & Witcham C of E Primary Rackham C of E Primary Robert Arkenstall Primary	Stretham Community Primary Sutton C of E Primary Wilburton C of E Primary	Kate Bonney <u>head@robertarkenstall.co.uk</u>
Education Executive Assistant, Learning Directorate (admin)			Sarah Burling sarah.burling@cambridgeshire.gov.uk