Cambridgeshire Head Teachers Forum Friday 30th June 2023

Coffee with your Cluster

Bassingbourn

Gillian Davies

Janet Muir

Foxton Primary School

Laura Penrose

Stephanie Wilcox

Barrington Primary School

Foxton Primary School

Melbourn Primary School

Bottisham and Burwell

Alicia Gadsby

Dawn Deacon

Debbie Rankin

Helen Hurworth

Louisa Kenzie

Kettlefields Primary School

Isleham Primary School

Isleham Primary School

Teversham Primary School

Cambridge North

Sarah Merritt Kings Hedges Educational Federation

Stacey Harper Orchard Park Primary School

Comberton and Cambourne (Network CB23)

Carole Etchie Meridian Primary School

Cate Thompson Hardwick & Cambourne Community Primary School

Christine Page Bourn Primary

Dawn Henry Gamlingay Village Primary School

James Hayward Haslingfield Primary School

Sarah Jarvis Coton Primary School

Shelley Desborough CAM Academy Trust West Village Partnership

Cottenham

Dave Morel Willingham Primary School
Jane Green Waterbeach Primary School

Ely Schools Partnership (join Witchford Schools Partnership)

Adam Rivett Littleport Primary School

Laura Fielding Spring Meadow Infant and Nursery School
Libby Cross Spring Meadow Infant and Nursery School

Huntingdon Area Primary Partnership

Claire Pirrie Godmanchester Bridge Academy

Peter Allen Brampton Primary School

Ruth Moor St Annes C of E Primary School

Impington

Rae Snape Milton Road Primary School

Octagon

Anna-Claire Norden Swavesey Primary School
Jen Gregson Over Primary School

Nina Mcqueen Fen Drayton Primary School
Richard Martin Fenstanton Primary School

Ramsey, Warboys and Somersham

Danielle Smith The Ashbeach Primary School
Julia Walker St Helen's Primary School

Sawston

Chris Grey Great & Little Shelford Primary School

Rebecca Pentney The Bellbird Primary School
Suzanne Blackburne-Maze Duxford Primary School

Sawtry and Yaxley (A1 Heads)

Donna Edson Yaxley Infant School

Michelle Norbury Folksworth Primary School

Sarah Flack Sawtry Junior School Yasmine Trace Sawtry Infant School

Schools South of the River

Andrew Hastings Colville Primary School

Sally Haiselden Cherry Hinton Primary School
Sarah Hawker Park Street Primary School

St Ives

Chris Snape Thorndown Primary School

Laura Summerfield Eastfield Infant & Nursery School

Paul Baddeley Holywell Primary School

St Neots

Alana Brown Eynesbury Primary School
Angie Smith Priory Park Infant School
Anne Eardley Crosshall Junior School
Diane Hawkes Little Paxton Primary School

Kate Ruddock Offord Primary School
Rebecca Sawford Crosshall Infant School
Steve Down Bushmead Primary School

Tracy Keefe Priory Junior School

Wisbech

Claire Scullion Kinderley Primary School

Sue Blyth Alderman Payne Primary School

Witchford Schools Partnership

Andrew Robertson Stretham Primary School
Georgina Turner Rackham Primary School
Mike Harrison Sutton Primary School